Contact Us

2022 Executive Committee & Committee Support Members

President: Coral Still

Vice Presidents: Bronwyn Boyle & Stacy Tann

Treasurer: Rebecca Moynihan

Secretary: Kate Morrissey

Chief Instructor: Stacy Tann

Canteen Convener: Katelynn Cumming

Maintenance Officer: TBA

Assistant to Maintenance Officer: TBA

Assistant to Chief Instructor: Zack Baldwin

Uniforms: Amy Bright

Nominations Secretary: Kate Morrissey

PR Officer: Katelynn Cummings

Grants Officers: Joni Ralph-Wilkie

Zone Delegates: Coral Still & Katelynn Cummings

Grounds Key Co-Ordinator: Rebecca Moynihan. See membership forms page for details on how to obtain keys.

Horse Health Welfare Officer: Zack Baldwin

Member Protection Officer: Julie Adamson

Risk Management Officer: Bronwyn Boyle

Sun Safety Officer: Katelynn Cummings

Biosecurity Officer: Stacy Tann

Nerang Pony Club
Yarrimbah Drive,
Nerang. Q. 4211

Postal Address:

PO Box 35,
Nerang. Q. 4211